get it here
buy the album online
release date

After Crying (2003): Composed By, Arranged By, Orchestrated By, Cello, Bass, Backing Vocals, Programmed By [Programming] – Pejtsik Péter Composed By, Arranged By, Orchestrated By, Trumpet, Grand Piano, Synthesizer, Programmed By – Winkler Balázs Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Tunes – Bátky 'BZ' Zoltán Guitar, Ideas, Programmed By, Edited By, Recorded By – Torma Ferenc Grand Piano, Keyboards, Synthesizer, Ideas – Lengyel Zoltán Drums, Percussion, Rhytms and Ideas – Madai Zsolt Words By, Narrator, Ideas, Hardware Wizard, Crackz & Warez – Egervári Gábor Art Direction, Concept By, Words By, Executive-Producer – Görgényi Tamás Guests: Backing Vocals – Katona Zsófia (tracks: 1) Horn – Czentnár Dezső, Endrődy Sándor, Pernecky Balázs, Soós Péter Backing Vocals – Andrejszki Judit (tracks: 1, 4), Katona Zsófia (tracks: 10) Narrator – Légrádi Gábor (tracks: 6, 7, 10, 11) Saxophone – Kollman Gábor Trombone – Makovecz Pál, Nagy Viktor Dániel, Réthi Zsombor Trumpet – Borsódy László, Préda László Conspirators: Consultant – Molnár Zoltán Cover, Booklet Editor – Beleznai Kornél Engineer – Buczkó Gábor, Jenei Sándor, Horváth János Mastered By – Lippényi Gábor Mixed By – Noszticzius Vilmos Music Director – Pejtsik Péter, Winkler Balázs Producer – Böszörményi Gergely Programmed By – Camill (2) (tracks: 4, 12), Maroevich Zsolt (tracks: 12)

After Crying – Show

  • NWC (New World Coming)
  • Invisible Legion
  • Face to Face
  • Welcome on Board
  • Paradise Lost
  • Remote Control
  • Technopolis
  • Globevillage at Night
  • Bone Squad
  • Wanna Be a Member?
  • Secret Service
  • Life Must Go On

Phonographic Copyright – Periferic Records Published By – Periferic Records Distributed By – Stereo Kft. Made By – VTCD Total time: 72:09