get it here
buy on Bandcamp
release date

Zoltán BÁTKY (BZ) – lead and background vocals, music and lyrics, guitars, keyboards, percussion and whatever he can grab Szabolcs TARI – guitars and backing vocals Álmos IVÁNYI – keyboards, guitars and backing vocals Zsolt RENGE – bass Péter TÓTH – drums

BZ Project – 7414 EP

  • Barricade
  • I Don't Give a Damn About You (feat. Nelli Nagyváradi)
  • Flashback
  • Carry the Cross
  • Barikád
  • Winter (Tori Amos cover)

All music and lyrics by BZ except 4. (Arch Enemy) and 6. (Tori Amos) Recorded by Szabolcs Tari and BZ Mixed and mastered by Viktor SCHEER Cover concept by Szabolcs TARI and BZ Cover photo by Baloo / Cover artwork by BZ and Álmos Iványi BZ Project logo by Beau D Noir /