get it here
shop on H-Music
release date

Wendigo lineup (2010): Vocals, backing vocals: Zoltán 'BZ' Bátky Guitars: Tamás 'Kozi' Kozó Guitars: József 'Jozzy' Takács Bass: Róbert 'Rob' Csörnyi Drums: Béla 'Kisbéci' Gábor

Wendigo – Audio Leash

  • Reach
  • Heroes
  • Leash
  • Entropia
  • Condemned
  • Mirrormask
  • Left
  • Failure
  • Spineless
  • Drift

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Barnabás Hidasi Vocals recorded by Jaya Hari Das in Audioplanet studio Music by Wendigo Lyrics by Zoltán 'BZ' Bátky Cover artwork concept by Zoltán 'BZ' Bátky Cover artwork by Zoltán Csuha, VirtuArt Band photos by Csaba Tóth Distributed By – Hammer Music Productions Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Nail Records Copyright – Nail Records Copyright – Wendigo Recorded At – St. GodHard Stúdió Recorded At – SoundMaster Stúdió Recorded At – Audioplanet Stúdió The album won the Fonogram Award in best rock/metal category (the "Hungarian Grammy's") in 2011.