get it here
shop on H-Music
release date

Wendigo lineup (2006): Vocals, backing vocals, flute: Zoltán 'BZ' Bátky Guitars: Tamás 'Kozi' Kozó Guitars: József 'Jozzy' Takács Bass: Róbert 'Rob' Csörnyi Drums: Attila 'Crow' Varjú Recorded, Engineered and Mixed by – Barnabás Hidasi Mastered by – Zoltán Regenye Producer – Barnabás Hidasi, Wendigo Photography By – Szilvia Valentin Cover, Artwork – Tamás Hegedűs Guests: Gábor Egervári (flute on track 10.) Miklós Péter Nagy (human vocoder on track 7.)

Wendigo – Let It Out

  • Broken
  • Thousand Voices
  • Let It Out
  • Butterfly
  • Prophets of Emptiness
  • Ricochet
  • Rain Maker
  • Sangre De Dios
  • Disconnected
  • Two As One

Phonographic Copyright – Nail Records Copyright – Wendigo Distributed By – Hammer Music Productions Made By – Hammer Music Productions Recorded At – HSB Studio Recorded At – Acustair Stúdió Recorded At – St. GodHard Stúdió Mixed At – HSB Studio Mastered At – HSB Studio